This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.9
Value
7.7
Reviews
    us
    10
    November 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    6.7
    November 3, 2017
    Clean, safe and boring.
    You can drink and fish or you can fish and drink... Not a family friendly location unless the family is going charter fishing.
    We were expecting a quaint hotel on the shore of lake Michigan. The motel is actually a relatively clean and inexpensive place to stay while charter fishing. There is a bar in the parking lot between the motel and the lake. You can walk into town to eat and drink (the only hospitality businesses in town are restaurants, bars and charter fishing boats. The key (and only) attraction in town is charter fishing. You can get a good meal in attractive and pleasant restaurants. There are several bars. There is a boardwalk along the beach. ...and there is fishing. Nothing kid friendly in town. No services at the motel.
    Debbie
    us
    7.5
    November 2, 2017
    Cute place next to the Water, with beautiful sunrises!
    The pillows were rather hard. The rooms could use a little updating.
    The view of the water and the cute little town.
    us
    10
    October 25, 2017
    We went to Green Bay Packers game and choose to stay near Lake Michigan, Excellent
    Too close to the harbor, not enough beach
    We liked the location the best being right on Lake Michigan
    us
    10
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrey
    us
    8.3
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    Enjoyed our time here
    Good value for the price Cleanliness Location by the lake Pleasant town
    us
    7.5
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carmen
    us
    7.5
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.4
    October 5, 2017
    I will not recommend this hotel nor stay here again.
    Old run down room. Poor working air conditioning rusted vent in bath room. Only warm water not hot.
    us
    7.5
    October 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    October 2, 2017
    I would probably stay here again.
    Odor in the room, blinds on the window were broken.
    Beautiful location.
    Kim
    us
    6.7
    October 1, 2017
    The room was very dated for the price. The floors were very dirty, especially the bathroom, yikes.
    The view of Lake Michigan was amazing. We could walk and fish right from the pier.
    Wayne
    us
    8.8
    September 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victor
    us
    7.9
    September 22, 2017
    Comfortable and convenient to local attractions
    Robert
    us
    10
    September 21, 2017
    View
    Jerome
    us
    7.5
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close